Something special

How cute is this? I love this little touch of something special to gifting some red wine…

Wine recommendation: Crios! (particularly the torrontes for spring/summer)

It is such a great, reliable brand of wine from Mendoza, Argentina. My boyfriend and I went to Mendoza almost a year ago, and the wine is incredible, we’re partial.

April is here and thus begins birthday month! My birthday (most importantly), my brother’s birthday (the big 2-1) and then two of my friends’ birthdays. It will be a rather eventful month, and I’m ready for it after enduring this dreary winter.

1 Comment

Filed under little things

One response to “Something special

  1. these are adorable! =]

Leave a Reply

